Your Privilege has been landed! Privilege Party is a 30-minutes mix, hosted by DJ and Producer DSTRQT. Privilege Party provides you the best Dance, Tech and Deep House tunes from all over the world. This episode is a special New Years Eve mix (extended) with the hottest tunes from 2020.

Listen on Apple Music: 
Listen on Google Podcast:
Listen on DSTRQT web:



  1. John Summit – Deep End [DEFECTED]
  2. Diplo & Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time [MAD DECENT]
  3. Doja Cat – Say So [Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix) [KEMOSABE RECORDS/RCA RECORDS]
  4. DSTRQT Feat. Davis Mallory – ID
  5. Regard Feat. RAYE – Secrets [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
  6. Clean Bandit, Mabel feat. 24kGoldn – Tick Tock (Topic Remix) [WARNER MUSIC]
  7. SAINt JHN – Roses (Imanbek Remix) [SONY MUSIC]
  9. Jason Derulo x Nuka – Love Not War (The Tampa Beat) (Secondcity Remix) [SONY MUSIC]
  10. DSTRQT – Settle Down [DSTRQT MUSIC]
  11. DaBaby ft. Roddy Rich – Rockstar (Dubdogz & Watzgood Bootleg) [INTERSCOPE RECORDS]
  12. Meduza ft. Dermot Kennedy – Paradise (DJSPICY REMIX) [UNIVERSAL MUSIC]
  13. Tiesto – The Business (WeDamnz VIP Edit) [ATLANTIC]
  14. DSTRQT – Vallée De Larmes (Move It Down)
  15. Galantis – Tu Tu Tu (That’s Why We) [ULTRA RECORDS]
  16. Topic feat. A7S – Breaking Me (HUGEL Remix) [VIRGIN/UNIVERSAL MUSIC]

Thanks for all the support this year. Keep healthy and I wish you already a happy new year. See you in 2021!

Follow @dstrqt for more music!


News Privilege Party