Privilege episode 11 is there for you! Privilege Party is a 30-minutes mix, hosted by DJ and Producer DSTRQT. Privilege Party provides you the best Dance, Tech and Deep House tunes from all over the world. This time we have tunes from KREAM, Kryder, Sofi Tukker and an upcoming single from DSTRQT at Universal Music NL.

Listen on Apple Music: 
Listen on Google Podcast:…ZWQvcG9kY2FzdC8
Listen on DSTRQT web:


  1. Sofi Tukker & John Summit – Sun Came Up [ULTRA]
  2. Jude & Frank X Siwell – Get Loose [AXTONE]
  3. FISHER – Just Feel Tight [CATCH & RELEASE]
  4. Dennis Cartier – Voy a Bailar [LOST FREQUENCIES]
  6. Kungs – Never Going Home (Toby Romeo Remix) [POSITIVA]
  7. Punctual & KREAM – Want You Bad [D4 D4NCE]
  8. Rob Laniado – Someone [2-DUTCH]
  9. York – On The Beach (Kryder & JenJammin Sax Remix) [ARMADA MUSIC]
  10. David Guetta x MistaJam x John Newman – If You Really Love Me (Marten Hørger Remix) [What A Music]
  11. DSTRQT – Make You Mine [UMG]
  12. Ludo Lacoste – When You Were Down [TOOLROOM RECORDS]

Thanks for all the support! ❤️❤️

Follow @dstrqt for more music!

News Privilege Party